The IOG honours Chrétien, Romanow and McMurtry at 2012 Modern Makers Awards Dinner

The Institute on Governance was pleased to host its 2nd Annual Modern Makers Awards on Monday, December 11th, 2012. The event, co-hosted by Bernard Lord and Anne McLellan, honored the Honourable Jean Chrétien, the Honourable Roy Romanow and the Honourable Roy McMurtry for their key roles in the patriation of the Constitutions and development of the Canadian Charter of Rights and Freedoms. In a panel moderated by Carleton University’s Chris Waddell, the three men candidly spoke about the process of… Read more

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Our Twitter

Quick Links

Connect With Us